Lake Palestine Resort Hosts Live Music Every Weekend This Summer


republic-ice-house-tyler-tx-banner-ad

waterfrontgrillHeld every weekend, Lake Palestine Resort, located at 8900 Ruby Lane, Frankston, TX  75763 will host live music all summer. This is free to attend and there is no cover charge.  These fun nights are family friendly and there is restaurant-style seating inside and out.  Entertainment rarely rained out due to covered patio.

For more info call (903)876-2253 or go to www.lakepalestineresort.com. The following bands are scheduled:

Saturday, July 23, 6-10pm – Roul’s Better Days Review
Friday, July 29, 6-10pm – Lisa Frasier
Saturday, July 30, 6-10pm – Buddy Varnell
Friday, August 5, 6-10pm – Big Hotel
Saturday, August 6, 6-10pm – Kid Icarus Project
Friday, August 12, 6-10pm – Buddy Varnell
waterfrontgrill2Saturday, August 13, 6-10pm – Grant Cook
Saturday, August 20, 6-10pm – Second Hand Band
Saturday, August 27, 6-10pm – 315 South Band
Friday, September 2, 6-10pm – Second Hand Band
Saturday, September 3, 6-10pm – Kid Icarus Project
Saturday, September 10, 6-10pm – Grant Cook
Friday, September 16, 6-10pm – Sid Cox
Saturday, September 17, 6-10pm – 315 South Band
Friday, September 23, 6-10pm – Buddy Varnell
Saturday, September 24, 6-1pm – Big Hotel

More Info…

Restaurant & Grill

During the warmer months, The Lake Grill is open Wednesday – Sunday for breakfast and lunch; open Friday & Saturday for dinner. Monday and Tuesday the Lake Grill has a limited menu with sandwiches, hot dogs, breakfast biscuits and many other quick service items.

sitemap2012Lake Palestine Convenience Camp Store offers everything from the necessities, bait, marine supplies and food items for your family vacation in East Texas in our 4,000 sq. ft. General Store.Boat Rentals – Pedal boats, kayaks, and canoes!

Banquet Hall – Lake Palestine RV Resort offers a Banquet Hall for groups, family reunions and corporate meetings in Frankston, Texas. Our Lake Hall facility provides rooms, a bathhouse, laundry room, a spacious meeting/banquet room with full kitchen and more.

Fishing on Lake Palestine

Beautiful Lake Palestine is home to a large variety of fish species, predominantly: largemouth bass, white & hybrid striped bass, crappie, catfish.

East Texas Boating on Lake Palestine

Our Marina offers plenty of docking, easy boat launching, and a convenient floating gas dock to help you make the most of your time on the water! Rent pedal boats, kayaks, and canoes.

Water Skiing & Swimming at Lake Palestine Resort

Take the plunge into the clear, clean lake water at our protected swimming area. With a maximum depth of 56 feet, Lake Palestine features excellent water-skiing opportunities.

About